You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Homeschooling Turn Kids Into Weirdo's?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

How do you finance your lifestyle? Do you work online?

You are leading a fascinating lifestyle. If I were wealthy enough for both my wife and I to quit our jobs, I'd seriously consider adopting a lifestyle similar to yours. Of course, a primary concern would be being able to afford medical insurance for the whole family with coverage similar to what we have at home.

Sort:  

Hi Mark.

I will post a chapter that covers financing a lifestyle like this. There are many different options open to people, but the main sticking point is fear of stepping away from what we have. For our personal situation I had investments in place that I knew would cover us for a few years and bought a travel insurance policy. I am now working remotely via my laptop consulting with startups on business strategy and training/mentoring their young sales team. I did not for one second ever know I would fall into this field, it naturally happened and is very rewarding personally.

Look out for the chapter, I will ping it up shortly, I hope it helps!

Have a great weekend my friend.

Dan

You too!

Hi!

My book on this subject has launched and it hit #1 family travel on Amazon.

Please check it out by searching for Choose Life on your amazon store!

Have a great week.

Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29