The Blacksmith

in #travel7 years ago

I have been fortunate for the positive growth experiences I have had on my journey in India. Being accompanied by monks provided me room for the realization that everything in this world is a manifestation of the Supreme Consciousness. Every moment observed through the lens of my camera captures evidence worth studying. There is beauty in everything and reasoning behind every action and outcome.

I continue to motivate myself to keep observing and always open to the lessons that this journey has to offer and to continuously challenge myself by stepping into the direction of my fears. Taking the blows of the hammer and transforming the mind into it's purest form will yield the ultimate result.

Blow by blow I move forward.

https://www.instagram.com/markanthonychen/

theblacksmith.jpg

blacksmithquote.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40