You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian Ocean – Close encounter with a live volcano in a wild and spectacular landscape

in #travel5 years ago

Hi Ulla and Kristiansand.
I see, it's a shared account, I think it's great.
This article is wonderful, I really enjoyed it.
As a mother, I felt your anguish over your son's reckless action, to take the spectacular photo of the small crater. GODS !!! Hahaha
I saw your blog, and I am your follower.
I see that the team has another member.
From there so many and varied topics.
Stay so great!
I don't speak English, that's why I use a translator.

Sort:  

Thank you mariita for stopping by. Yes it is a shared acount, that is why the blog has so many different topics, as we have different interests. Translator is great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28