I'm a begginer

in #travel7 years ago

Hi everyone i am a new member of Steemit. I hope u all guys guide me here. I would to introduce myself first, My name is Maricel, 36 yrs. Old. I'm a working single mom with 3 beautiful kids. One of my biggest dream is to travel around the globe. I have been in few places and dreaming to go more. I wanna share to all of you some of my experiences in life , my travel and foods. I always wanted to learn new things, i love to try every dishes in every country. I always dream to see many gorgeous places such hidden paradise, beautiful natures and amazing people. .. Thanks Steemit friends...20180103_094739.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, and best of luck to you :D

Thanks...so happy...

Congratulations @mariceldsambajon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome you on the board stay blessed and one thing rush @dtube and start activity there as well you will find some extra support by posting videos there like me for example watch this video

thanks yes i will blessed you to @pakistan786

welcome to steemit family

welcome here steemit family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49