You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in the Age of Waste

in #travel7 years ago

upvoted with my tiny vote :)

I just published a podcast with Emily Gerde who moved from a large house to a tiny house and has adopted the minimalist life style - the result: freedom in so many ways!!
And us taking our trash - including trash food available in markets - to other countries. And I totally agree with you. Travel while you are young and healthy. So many are waiting until it is too late!

Sort:  

Tiny upvote is better than nothing! Thanks. 😊

I know how it feels, freedom and a clear mindset! I think I will continue preaching about the minimalist lifestyle.

Keep on preaching, sister!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68