🌴 Hawaii's Magical Nā Pali Coast: a photojournalist's POV

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey, I get it.

It's cold, it's winter and we all want to be reminded of something warm--even if it makes us feel disgusted that we aren't actually there. So if you don't mind a bit of FOMO and fernweh, enjoy some of my favorite dreamy photos of Kauai 😍🌺🐚

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 1.19.45 PM.png

P_Tr_HI_Kauai_Polihale State Park-198.jpg

Some long exposure fun after a cozy beach bonfire!
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 1.23.29 PM.png

A waterfall as big as my attitude⤵⤵

And how we celebrated the holidays in tropical fashion 🍍✨

P_Tr_HI_Kauai_Polihale State Park-469.jpg

Whoa what!? That's it?

Of course not! Check here for some more pineapple-y Hawaiian adventures by Mariah!

Sort:  

This is an amazing post! I will Upvote and follow :)
Hope you check my blog too, i really lack followers, and that is kind sad :(

Hi Maria! Thanks so much :D I just followed you as well, I'm in the same metaphorical boat. I'm new-ish to Steem and really want to contribute some quality content here, so any advice is appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67