Life Is Meant For Good Friends And Great Adventures.

in #travel7 years ago

I truly believe that life is meant for good friends and great adventures. I don’t know how it was the most logical course of action but somehow my trip to Slovenia this summer started with a road trip to Seattle. The flight from Calgary to Seattle is just shy of two hours but instead of doing that we picked three days of climbing mountains and finding alpine lakes in the Canadian Rockies followed by a twelve hour drive and a backpacking trip in the Alpine Lakes Wilderness (oh and I should mention that during all of this I had completely lost my voice and was so sick I thought I was going to die). I don’t know how it took me this long to visit Washington but another trip is already in the books with some of the most wonderful of friends and beautiful alpine lakes to jump in… Alpine Lakes Wilderness

Sort:  

upvoted for you nice share , kindly up voted for my blogs and follow my profile :)

THANKS:-) Sure i will..

That is a very inspiring photograph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53