You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hang Out Hot-Spot #3: Bowling, Massage, and Hot Pot Buffet at Kad Suan Kaew Shopping Center Chiang Mai Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Even after all those years you are good at bowling ;))) I am looking forward to see Thai "hot pot" buffet. :) great post ;) Up my brother ;)

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm finding it quite interesting how different types of my posts are received. This post not so interesting but anything with food, photos, and travel.....people seem to really enjoy! So yes indeed I'm looking forward to sharing that hot pot buffet post with you and everyone as well. Thanks for following along my Polish Sister in Panama!

It seems that people like you and enjoy your posts ;)) you convey good energy and this is your success :))

Yes, it makes me happy and is very rewarding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56