You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured Video Tour #28: Angelmo Sea Food Market! Puerto Montt, Patagonia Chile! Full Travel Pro Commentary. Part Two (9 min video)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

After such a long time I got to all your posts;) I had a nice and interesting time with you;) BTW as always :) I'm preparing videos for my channel on you tube. Because soon I will have new materials :) a bit busy;)

I love this market, which I would like to jump on, and then make a good soup or something :) WOW

Sort:  

Thank you Margaret. We did have a good time together didn't we ;)

Margaret Wise Videos! Nice that is something I'll have to see.

This market really was amazing, wait until I try some crazy weird live seafood in my next video of this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34