You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISTER MOON OVER THE SWISS ALPS ----- HERR MOND ÜBER DEN SCHWEIZER ALPEN

in #travel7 years ago

OMG I am death ;)) This is splendid. I am taking with me and I will keep forever :)) Great work, amazing place .Up and resteem ;)))

Sort:  

Thank you so very much, Margaret, my dear friend!
How is everything going? Not to much moving-stress, I hope!

Hi my dear friend, we are trying to stay away from the stress but it is really hard. Full hands of work :-)) I try to post from time to time and feel a little relaxed:-)))) thank you so muchforbyour kind words. . 🤗😊

Although the last time I moved is almost 20 years ago, I still remember the stress it was an how long we've been living amidst boxes.
I wish you courage to get through it and lot of happyness in your new home. 😃🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54