Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, Meg! It really were great holidays and we will for sure return to Champagne again, not only for the wine! :)
Btw: Please don't mind if I'm not very active in voting these days. I voted to much and was absolutely ignorant that I used all my voting power. So I was down to something like 23%, recovering very slowly (44%) this morning. As soon as I have back full strength, I'll be back voting, your great comments as well for sure.

Oh I totally understand. I have the same problem. Some of the great people included you deserve for my vote and then it happens I am out of my power. SO like I always say "LIFE IS LIFE" and "TOO MUCH LOVE WILL KILL YOU" ;) )))
You are good man. I am glad to have you aboard ;)

So kind words, my dear friend! Glad to have you aboard as well! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51