This is Thailand. Chapter 9: Striptease in the bank. Part 5 - Last.

in #travel6 years ago

It was Friday evening. I hadn’t spoken to Piam for three days. If I stayed home today and spent another night thinking about it, I would go crazy. I decided to go to the bank... to be more specific, a gentleman’s club called The Bank. I learned about it from some Facebook ad. I exchanged a couple of e-mails with Peter – the owner of the club. He invited me for a whisky.

Link to the previous part: This is Thailand. Chapter 9: Striptease in the bank. Part 4.

I put on my jeans and best shirt and caught a motortaxi to On Nut Skytrain station. It was 9pm and the city was still strangled by evening traffic jams. We went between the cars at the speed of a bow’s arrow, and as always I hoped that some irritated driver wasn’t coming the other way, or that an impatient passenger in a taxi wouldn’t open his door suddenly. I had witnessed these accidents and they didn’t look good.
12377980_1669791093284194_8252198537818427145_o.jpg
Image Credit: The Bank

We reached the station safely and I paid the driver the agreed 70 baht. The Skytrain brought me almost to the club itself. The newest BMW 7, Audi TT and Mercedes SLK were parked in front of a building that looked almost exactly like any other. Cars imported from Europe in Thailand are extremely expensive because of the enormous custom fees. A quick look at the car park told me that the cars belonged to the owners of the club or that the clientele here were part of Thailand’s elite. I approached the entrance, where an attractive but slightly older Thai woman, assisted by two mean-looking security guards like they were straight from a Jackie Chan movie, greeted me. I entered a big room, modestly-lit by colourful lights. There was a hallway from the entrance to the bar along which sat beautiful, smiling girls. All of them were slim and had fair skin, which is quite rare even in Bangkok. I sat in front of the bar and took a look at the menu. All drinks and small beers went for 300 baht. No too bad, but at least three times more expensive than in most other places. A woman who had greeted me at the entrance showed up out of nowhere. She sat on a revolving chair, smiled seductively and put both of her hands on my lap.

-Hi, I’m Tin. Welcome to the Bank! - she said.
-Hi Tin, I’m Marek. Nice to meet you.
-The pleasure is mine. How can I help you?
-I came to see Peter.
-Oh, I see. Are you friends?
-Yes.
-Peter will be here in about half an hour. Would you like to have something to drink?
-Double whisky on the rocks please.
-Something else? - Tin smiled mysteriously and pointed her head towards a girl sat at the bar.
-No thank you. Maybe later.

The bartender prepared my drink while my mamasan disappeared. The Mamasan is the supervisor of the girls, in other words a female pimp. With my drink in my hand, I walked around the bar. There were three rooms of different sizes on the second floor and there was plenty of action in each of them. The music was loud, and a few farangs played pool with some Asian girls that were dressed in bikinis. The girls made poses while playing, that no man who was nearby could avoid looking. Others in skimpy, black dresses entertained the men on leather couches. Everybody drank enormous amount of alcohol. The chicks noticed me and invited me to join their party. The men consulted each other and told me that it was a private party. I apologized and continued the sightseeing. One the next floor there were three bathrooms and three rooms with a “KARAOKE” sign. They were all occupied, although I couldn’t hear any singing...

I came back down to the ground floor and sat by the stage, which looked like a catwalk for models. A few girls, sexily dressed, danced to the rhythm of modern music that was flowing from the speakers. There was a huge difference between this bar and the ones on Soi Cowboy. The girls were dressed and they really knew how to dance. The hit of the day was Rihanna’s Umbrella and the girls showed up on stage with umbrellas and gave a show that almost made my jaw drop to the floor. A man’s voice brought me back to reality:

-Hi Marek, I’m Peter! Welcome to The Bank! - said a short, slim farang in glasses. He was maybe about 40.
-Hi Peter. Nice to meet you.
-Would you like something to drink?
-Whisky with ice. Double please.
-Double? Come on... Tin! Bring a bottle of Black Johnnie Walker and two litres of Coke. And ice. A bucket of ice. - Then, turning to me - How do you like the Bank?
-It’s definitely the nicest bank I’ve ever been to. And this service!
-Haha, wait until midnight for our exclusive peep show.
-I have time. Peter, tell me more about this place. It’s very different from Soi Cowboy, Nana Plaza or Patong. How does it work?
-It’s simple. The places you’ve mentioned employ young girls who want to fuck for money with farangs. We have different expectations and a different type of client.
-How do you mean?
-Firstly, we only employ the most beautiful girls, something I’m sure you’ve noticed. Secondly, they need to know how to dance which I hope you’ve seen as well. Thirdly, they have to be fun, a bit crazy and able to make the clients happy.
-I noticed that most of the girls are thin, tall and white. Chiang Mai? Chinese genes?
-Most of them are Thai, sometimes from Chinese families. We have a few Malays, Laotians, and Vietnamese, most of these come from Hanoi. It was a conscious decision. Our clients mostly consist of wealthy Asians and they like these kinds of girls.
-I saw some private rooms upstairs. A girl for an hour or two?
-Nothing like this. The client pays 500 baht for the girl’s company. This price includes one drink for the lady. They can stay here or rent a private room. What happens between the client and the girl is their choice, but the girls are not allowed to fuck clients on the premises.
-So what do they do here?
-You see, Asians are different. They play pool with the girls, watch movies, sing karaoke, hug, talk kiss and...
-...and?
-If you tip them well, some of the girls, the more crazy ones, might give you a blowjob, haha.
-Good one! So the clients don’t look for sex here.
-They come for the atmosphere, to have a good time. To get a break from their boring, grey lives. Some of them are of course able to pay a lot for sex with these beauties.
-What happens then?
-I don’t earn money on this. That would be prostitution and, as you know, that’s illegal in Thailand. The girls work until 3am and if the client wants to stay until then, he can take the girl to his flat or hotel. The conditions are between them.
-And what if the client doesn’t want to wait until 3am?
-For 4,000 baht, we can let the girl go. This is what we lose, more or less, is the girl isn’t working for us. Not selling the drinks, not getting the lady drinks, not able to be hired for 500 baht for half an hour.
-So it’s a bar fee, not for sex? And what happens later is their business. Correct?
-Exactly.
-Who wants to pay 4000 baht to take a girl out of The Bank, when they can get it for 8 times cheaper on Soi Cowboy.
-Marek, these are not villagers from Isaan. These girls have class and skills... Oh, it’s almost midnight. It’s almost time for our show.

Peter disappeared at exactly the moment the bottle of whisky was finished. Ten of the most beautiful girls the club had to offer showed up on stage. The girls performed and danced erotically to the rhythmic sound of the calm music, making all of the guys in the first row sweat. With each new song, the girls lost more and more items of clothing until eventually they paraded on the stage in g-strings. A few of them crawled on the floor, playing lesbians. They hugged, kissed and touched each other. One of the girls looked at the whole time like I thought she knew me. A moment later she lay down on the floor and moved like she was being made love to by an invisible lover. She looked at me in a teasing way and invited me to come closer. Before I realized, I was on stage while the mysterious stranger was undoing my shirt and kissing my lips, neck and ears.
She put my hands on her perfectly-shaped boobs and moved her pussy towards my face so that I could smell her fresh, intensive smell. She went down and, with one quick move, unzipped my pants. She grabbed my hand and touched her pussy with it. She was wet. She put both her hands down my pants and stopped at my hard dick. She grabbed it with both hands and put it close to her face. The music stopped. The girl released the toy, took her clothes and kissed me goodbye.She waved her hand and sent me a kiss as she walked away. It was time for me to leave, if I didn’t leave now then I would be handing over my 4,000 baht Bar Fine. I said goodbye to Peter and the mamasan, caught a taxi and went to my apartment.

I stepped out of the taxi and went upstairs to the reception level. The first sound I heard was made by high heels. The second was a familiar voice arguing with a security guard. Then I saw Piam. She was wearing a very short, silver dress showing her sexy legs and shoes on high heels. As soon as she saw me, she ignored the security guard and went straight to me, looking really drunk. She hugged me like a long-lost lover. I hugged her back and brought her back to my flat trying to make sure that she didn’t trip over on the way. - You left me! You didn’t call me! I knew you didn’t love me anymore. How could you not talk to me for three days? I hate you! Do you hear what I’m saying? I hate you! You can’t do this! - she shouted on the way to the flat.

We sat down on my bed and I closed her mouth with a tender kiss. Piam finished what a mysterious stranger from the Bank Club started. A combination of tiredness, alcohol and excitement confused me so much that I wasn’t sure if I was lying on my own bed, or the catwalk of The Bank. I closed my eyes and fell asleep in her arms...

TO BE CONTINUED...

Sort:  

This is a perfect journey, I also want to go to Thailand to have a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44