This is Thailand. Chapter 10: Ping-Pong Show. Part 3 - Last.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

-Good morning honey, how did you sleep? - I asked Piam, counting that the old method of ignoring the problem would work.
-…
-Hello, can you hear me?
-…
-You’re not talking to me?
-…
-Marek! Marek! Let’s go to the swimming pool! - exclaimed Apple in Thai, while pulling on my arm.
-Please make her ready - I asked Piam - I’ll take her.

Link to the previous part: This is Thailand. Chapter 10: Ping-Pong Show. Part 2

Piam changed Apple as I got to thinking about the scenario. It made absolutely no sense. My woman was romancing over the phone with some guy in Egypt (considering of course that he is in Egypt!), I paid her phone bills, including expensive intercontinental text messages and she is mad at me. For what? That I checked her phone? She always checked mine. That I found out? That I didn’t like it and wanted her to stop? It was me who was supposed to be mad and, truth be told, I was. But for the good of our relationship, I wanted to finish this dull, silent, tense atmosphere.

Escalating the conflict would lead nowhere. In a relationship with a Thai woman, no logic can be used at all. It was better to be silent about the whole thing. Even if they were guilty, you were not supposed to point this out. They would lose face, and their honour, this way. And for Thais, there is no greater offence than this. Problems in Thailand are not there to be discussed and resolved. They are there to be forgotten. They should be treated as unimportant and placed on a dangerous pile called culmination.

A unique system of swimming pools, The Lost World in the Centara Grand Resort, contained traditional swimming pools, a kids’ pool, an infinity pool, a sport pool, an irregular shaped pool, a lazy river for tubing, slides and artificial waterfalls. We spent the better part of the day there with a short break for the beach and the sea. The girls didn’t like the beach for two reasons. Apple, because the waves were too big for her and Piam because the exposed sun would make her skin darker, something that, in Thailand, means the immediate loss of good-looks. Apple loved the slides, especially the biggest one, on which we had to go on together. A brave three year old didn’t seem to care that the slide ends up 4 feet under water and she is unable to swim to the surface without help.

Piam didn’t speak to me for the entire day, even though I tried to form some aspect of communication. The only thing we did exchange was where we would eat dinner and lunch. It was our second “family” trip that turned out to be a disaster and I wanted this one to end as quickly as possible, knowing that there was a chance that this would be our last one. In the evening, Apple fell asleep in her mother’s arms and, again, I was given the choice of the couch or the town. Knowing that I had too many negative emotions to actually get any sleep, I opted for Pattaya’s downtown again.

I walked slowly and aimlessly on the street along the beach, taking the other side in order to avoid constant haggling from the freelance girls. The whole situation was beginning to make me a bit depressed, and the day in the swimming pool with Apple, had stretched my muscles a bit too much. I walked, focussing on my problems, looking somewhere beyond the horizon with unseeing eyes. I almost tripped over a young girl in a traditional, purple kimono.

-Sorry, I didn’t notice you there. Are you ok? - I said, putting my hand on her shoulder.
-No, it’s alright. - She answered.
-I am sorry. What’s your name? - I asked, due to a lack of other ideas.
-Pink. You want a massage? - she asked with a beautiful smile, showing me the menu.

Massage? Maybe that was what I needed. I looked at the list, a traditional Thai massage. One hour for 300 baht, two hours for 500. Oil massage, foot massage. I looked at the smiling girl and nodded. Inside the premises, I took off my shoes and entered a dark room which acted as a reception area with eight chairs for foot massages. On both of them were farangs of both sexes, to whom petite Thais were performing foot massages. The older owner or manager, left her desk and marched energetically towards me.

-Welcome, Welcome! You want massage?
-Yes, please.
-What massage? - she handed me the same menu that Pink had.
-Oil. Two hours. - I said, without hesitation.
-Oooh... any special wishes? - she asked in a way that made it clear what she meant.
-Yes, I want Pink.
-Interesting! Piiiiiink! Come here. Man wants you! - she shouted, as the female farangs looked at me in disgust.

Pink came with a shy face and that amazing smile. Another girl immediately replaced her out the front of the shop. They exchanged some words and the manageress took me up the stairs. She handed me a towel and showed me the shower and massage room. I thanked her and walked into the shower cabin where I cleaned myself thoroughly using shampoos, conditioners and oils with an intriguing smell. I dried myself and marched to the room, where the girl was already waiting. She was maybe 25, but like many Thais didn’t look much older than 18. She gave me a small towel and pointed to the bed, instructing me to lie on my stomach. She left the room and I adhered to her instructions, putting the big, wet towel on the hanger and using the small towel to cover my naked ass.
happy-end_tn.jpg

Pink came back into the room quietly and started to prepare some cosmetics. When she was done, she began massaging me with a nice smelling oil. It’s no secret that there are many nerves in the feet and the girl knew it, changing the pressure as she massaged them, making me relax more. She continued on my legs, working my calves and thighs. Her slippery hands stopped just before my ass for a few seconds, then slid under the towel to begin massaging my buttocks. I heard that a lot of the tension we gather is accumulated there. Upon her gentle touch, I felt that that might actually be true. Without moving the towel, the girl massaged my back, neck, arms and hands. - Turn around please - she whispered softly.

I followed her instructions again, holding the towel to cover my private parts. The girl sat at my feet and began to repeat the massage, this time on the front of my body. She avoided eye contact but didn’t stop smiling. I swallowed loudly as she began to massage the upper part of my thighs, touching the most sensitive part of my body – accidentally of course. We didn’t have to wait long for the reaction as the towel moved up due to the growing pressure in my dick. Pink smiled wider now and continued massaging my thighs. She stopped her hand under the towel, about half an inch from my penis and asked - Do you want?

I smiled and nodded delicately. Pink changed positions and sat between my legs. She grabbed my dick with one hand and used the other to remove the towel. She massaged me from top to bottom, bottom to top, one hand, both, then left and right. I felt a rising pressure knowing that my balls were almost ready to explode, but still I couldn’t cum. Somewhere inside I was tense and couldn’t relax enough.

Pink realized that there was a problem and I suddenly felt her put my penis in her mouth and began doing something that, for months, had only been reserved for Piam. She was equally as good, if not better than my girlfriend. Intuitively, she felt when I was ready to cum. She stopped and delicately squeezed the upper part of my dick, making me absolutely crazy. She released and put some oil on her hands, rubbing me for about 15 seconds. She stopped again, released her left hand and allowed me to cum like I had just been electrocuted. It was the most powerful orgasm I had had in some time. The girl handed me some toilet paper and washed herself, the whole time with a smile on her face. We didn’t kiss or hug. The service was delivered. Her job was done.

I cleaned myself up and took a shower. I won’t have any remorse. I felt some deep satisfaction. Piam had kissed her (more or less) ex-husband, so I have the right to relax this way. Especially as she was now treating me more and more like an intruder. We had a draw. When I left the shower, Pink handed me clothes, I handed her a 500 baht tip and after a moment’s hesitation gave her another 500. I want her to have it. She deserved it more than Piam deserved 5-star luxury in Centara Grand.

Piam was awake when I got back to the hotel, but my return didn’t provoke any sort of reaction. I lie on the couch and unconsciously felt that she knew. Maybe she sensed it with a sixth sense, or could smell the fresh scent of shampoo, shower gel or massage oil. She probably knew, but she wouldn’t ask. I wasn’t going to say anything. We would be silent about it like we always were if there was a problem. The Thai way. That’s the most convenient.

After a huge breakfast in the hotel, I took Apple to say goodbye to the sea. Despite the almost complete lack of waves, she was not interested in entering the city and dragged me to the slides. Piam packed our things in the meanwhile. We returned to Bangkok in the late afternoon.

**

Piam and I didn’t speak for almost a week when we returned to Bangkok, until she asked me to drive her to the Erawan Temple. I agreed. The Erawan temple was built in 1956 as part of the Erawan Hotel in order to eliminate bad karma. Thais believe that bad karma accompanied the construction process because the foundations were laid on the wrong day.

The building of the hotel was delayed due to random issues like exceeding the budget, workers’ accidents and the sinking of the entire cargo which was being transferred by boat from Italy. Bad karma was in place because the Ratchprasong intersection, where the construction was taking place, used to be used as a public showcase of criminals. Astrologers told the government that they had to build a temple to compensate for the negative influences. A Hindu statue of Brahma was designed and built by the Ministry of Arts and placed there on November 9th, 1956. Since then, the building of the hotel proceeded as normal.

I sat on a wooden bench in front of the temple while Piam performed rituals that I couldn’t understand. They included bending down in front of every side of the statue, lighting, then putting out incenses and a few other things that I couldn’t see from the distance. After she finished, she smiled at me for the first time in a few weeks. She sat next to me and hugged me strongly. I hugged her back and she started to cry like a baby “I’m sorry! I’m sorry for everything!” she shouted through the tears. I hugged her even stronger and kissed her forehead. We spent the night together. Yet another time when I had forgiven her everything...

TO BE CONTINUED...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42