You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel: Roads and Trips Across Northern Europe - Part 1

in #travel5 years ago

Hi @lufcija: Thanks for sharing your trip. The photos are very nice and as they say the new generations "pics or it didn't happen.".
While I was reading you I thought just about the coffee jar. He told me why he mentions this. And now I understand, it was for a question at the end. In Venezuela, South America, everything is very expensive. For a long trip you have to foresee the food and try to carry all the things for personal use. Buying on the road is a luxury. For coffee, in my case I can travel with a pack of 1/4 kilo and ask you to prepare me as a little gift to the innkeepers. Hahahaha sharing new friends are known. Greetings @lufcija, I hope to read your complete adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43