You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tenerife's black beaches and tips from my trip

in #travel6 years ago

just checking you holidays at Tenerife... I kind of feel you missed the best Tenerife has to offer... and since my wife is russian and we also have two little monkies... i believe you will benefit from my blogs!
have a good one

Sort:  

Yes, we chose the wrong season for swimming. But the weather was very comfortable for me.
In which month did you rest? when there you can take a dip in the warm sea?
The last sentence about the game I did not understand, the difficulties of translation. Say hello to your wife, maybe she will write to me in Russian.
Thank you for your comment.

We decided to move to Tenerife 4 years ago.
I go to the sea every single week ;-)

Now do you live there permanently?

Permanently is a big word for us... Let's say we have been here for 4 years....
Do a search with "secrets from Tenerife Steemit" I hope you will find some of my old blogs REALLY interesting and you will want to come back here!

What do you do in Tenerife? What is your job?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55