You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia Part 1: Bogota D.C. - A city full of history and culture!

in #travel7 years ago

WOW liza, I thought you said No Internet for a while!!! If you carry on getting so many pictures in one single blog you will run out of bandwidth allowance!

Chicha was too small for a brave girl like you! ;-)

Tell me sweet, are you planning to stay and work in several places or is just travelling this time?

Sort:  

Haha yes! But I have sooo many things to tell you that I want to have it finished! The more I get in one blog the better hahaha. Still so much left!! This time I am just traveling. Have to be in Puno on the 31.10. to meet a friend :D and be at a wedding on the 4.11. in Bolivia :D:D PS: They refilled the chicha glass several times ;)

Cool, really cool. I really wish an amazing time and I promise as long as I am in Steemit I will be following-voting-resteeming your blogs to keep you in the road for as long as possible!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81