You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets From Tenerife - Enjoy Your Life to the Fulliest & Living Abroad

in #travel5 years ago

As you know WORK these days is kind of complicated everywhere. It would obviously depend what you are looking for.

Tenerife is a decent size island with several areas fully dedicated to tourist: hotels, restaurants, drivers, bars, shops, lots of outdoor activities and sports.

If you can speak few languages and an outgoing actitud, I am sure you will have an easy start.

I live in the south and everyone I know have a job and a decent life.

Why Tenerife? Because the outdoor life after work: beach, mountain, forest and everything in between can be enjoyed 365 days a year. For me, I just love watching my kids growing in contact with nature.

Wish you luck with any decisions you take in life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49