ANGKOR WAT CAMBODIA - Walking through temples - Day 1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

My first time in Angkor and what can i say... everyone should visit this place one time in their life, simply astonishing.
I walked around for hours visiting some of the hundreds temples in this archaeological site and I still have to see much more.
If you have a chance, come here, it is really amazing ))

See you soon!! )))

Sort:  

You could visit Banteay Srie temple in Siem Reap as well.

I will for sure! ))

Followed you, plesse follow me and lets share pics and travels. I am in thailand now and Ill look at your suggestions.

Wow! Very beautiful! Thank you for sharing these pictures. I've been dying to visit Cambodia. Seems like every time I make a plan to go, life happens and I have to cancel. Next year for sure though haha.

Yeah! you have too! ))

Nice pics. Im taking pics of thailand myself. I followed you, please follow me and we can share our travels.

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Wow really cool pictures you got there! you might like my photo blog too :) upvoted, followed and resteemed

wow that is really impressive, thanks for sharing :)

Your pictures are really awesome. following you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59