You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expedition to Mount Kazbek: Prelude & day 1

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

@resteem.bot
If I still receive one single downvote from you on my (legit) posts my next steps are:

  1. Triple my downvote impact
  2. Implement these new features in my contrast-resteembot bot:
  • All your comments hidden as soon as created (no 15 mins delay & no optional flag) (+ usual comment(s))
  • All your new posts hidden as soon as created + comment on top (the long version) revealing some of your wrongdoings
    [IF admins contact me saying that my comments are spam I'll stop the comments but not the downvotes so your comments and posts will still be hidden when created]

Up to you. You should know by now that I don't bark to the wind.   : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47