You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 months of blogging on steemit! (+900 followers!!!)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

- Thank to you for coping with all our drama.   ; )

(even though I don't agree with your "shopping habits" 😜) resteemed on 3 accounts, bid-bot upvote sent, article sent to other 2 resteemers

I would also recommend delegating someting to @yougotresteemed for a daily resteems. I have been one of his supporters for a while now. He works well.

Sort:  

Thanks it's like a "Mexican Telenovela" here but with different bots...

/FF

LOL

  • Did you pick a new show on Netflix eventually?

@marcocasario
Watching "Kidding" with Jim Carrey, it's a bit sad... But "quirky"...
It's about death... I think... I like Jim Carrey, I think his girlfriend killed herself or something like a year back... It reflects...

/FF

Oh man.. sorry to hear that..!!   :(   :(   :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44