You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And that's why I love my country

in #travel8 years ago

Really pretty there! I can trace my ancestry on my mom's side back to Germany, but have never visited. And...I love caves! I have only been in a cave system once, but I was entranced with the unique atmosphere. thanks for showing us your part of the world :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!
Germany is indeed a very beautiful country. I love it. A few years ago I met a Belgium couple on holidays and they said they'd been going to Germany for holidays for about 20 years. They said "here, you have everything, from the alps to the sea, just a few hundred kilometers, we never would want to go anywhere else".
The cave from my pictures is stunning. It is huge! If you ever get the chance to visit it, I am sure you would like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68