You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Up-Date From the Galapagos and Issues with Time Management! (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

World Travel Pro for real!!!! hahahah I have just came from dropping off my brother at the metro station just so he could get a bus to NYC and yesterday I saw him lining up lots of events for the whole week and it made me thing that when I travel I am NOT using the most of my time and that I should be planing it much better!!! thank you for your tips!!!! keep in touch and keep it coming :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comments. Yes, travel can be about making the most use of your time, but also be careful in the long term mindset not to burn yourself out and take things slow. So much to me is about going with your gut and doing what makes you happy. Sometimes it's nice just to play house in your hotel and relax for a day or two, and sometime not at all! Thanks for stopping by hope to see more of you! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69