You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a Himalayan Alpha Dog Domesticated a Hooman!

in #travel7 years ago

Great story mate! I always felt like that animals have a way to look right into your soul and figure out your intentions. It often happened to me on my travels that I connected with wild dogs or monkeys on some weird way. They let me touch them, pet them and I even had a wild monkey in my arms for like ten minutes. But as soon as someone else came along seeing there was a monkey on my arm and trying to touch it, the monkey spat at them. If that monkey would have bitten me I could have gotten rabies or whatever. I just knew he wouldn´t bite me. It´s such a deep connection you make with them in only minutes, that makes you miss them already as soon as they´re gone just like you said!

Following you now ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Im glad that there are more travellers like me out there after reading your comment! I hope to see your feedback on my future posts as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44