Rio de Janeiro in Multiple Exposure Pictures

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Guys!

As I said in one of my posts, I have a Belarus Film Camera that I take with me everytime I go on holiday. One of the the particularities of this camera is that I manage to take Multiple Exposure Pictures with it.

Some photographers told me that sometimes, I miss a good click but to me it's just another way of expressing art.

Hope you like it!

CNV00005.jpg
Leblon, south of Rio de Janeiro

CNV00001.jpg
João works in one of the beach stalls in Leblon. Here he is chilling after his lunch

CNV00007.jpg
One of my favourite things to do is to watch the waves

CNV00009.jpg
The shinny buildings in the city center

CNV00015.jpg
Umbrella seller in front of the Museu do Amanhã Museum of Tomorrow)

Leave a comment with your impressions!

One Love @marcelli

Sort:  

Very cool! I love working with multiple exposures.

Cheers!! Me too!

Que legal! Gostei muito!

Ah! Muito obrigada!!!!

Adorei os efeitos de sobreposição e a granulação. Muito difícil pra achar e revelar filme hoje em dia? Como tem funcionado?

Great shots! They have a really unique feel to them.

Thank you! Thats what I think about them! :-)

Very cool. I miss film sometimes :(

Maybe I just miss having a camera that allows me to control its shutter.

Sometimes my phone with make happy accidents when I use HDR mode and move the camera, but it's not the same.

Ah! I never thought about using my phone... i really like film cameras.. it reminds me when my dad used to take me and my family for holiday and made us stay steady to take a picture :-)

Cool shots... one of the best ways to know a city, or any new place!

Eu experimentei com esse tipo de fotografia tbm, tenho uma LOMO, mas a bichinha ta dormindo no armario.

Acorda essa câmera!!!!! haha.. estou te seguindo.. quero ver se vc posta umas fotos com ela! Vc mora na Alemanha?

Tenho fotos que eu tomei antigamente, mas juro: vou comprar filme fotográfico (to procurando Ilford) e procurar uns motivos interessantes. Sim, moro na Alemanha, sou alemão, raptado por uma brazuca de Sergipe, totalmente apaixonado pelo seu país. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16