TRAVEL... Place to discover : Karihani Lake - Mayotte !!!!! 5 PHOTOS !!!

in #travel3 years ago

TRAVEL... Place to discover : Karihani Lake - Mayotte !!!!! 5 PHOTOS !!!

Selection of photos of my last week !!!

In this article, I invite you to discover 5 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.

Today:
Selection of photos of my last week




DSC_5952.jpg



En
Fr
Here are some photographs of Lake Karihani taken during a shooting for the production of video clip. The place is superb and of an incredible calm. Crabbers Blancs, Poules d'eau, other numerous birds, what s to replenish of tranquility! Mayotte
Voici quelques photographies du lac Karihani prises durant un tournage pour la réalisation de clip vidéo. L'endroit est superbe et d'un calme incroyable. Crabiers Blancs, Poules d'eau, autres nombreux oiseaux, de quoi s refaire le plein de tranuilité! Mayotte


Google translation - Original text in french


DJI_0088 copie.jpg

DSC_5863.jpg

DSC_5874.jpg

Panorama Karihani Coeur1b.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79