You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #35 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

I still try to propose underwater photography for the Tuesday World Oceans contest ! This week a nice red gorgonia shot around Pasoso Island in Sulawesia. A lot of current kept the sea really clear as you can see. On the gorgonia, you can see a black comantula which is the same family of sea star.


gorgone99.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful this taken photo

Thank you for your interest. You can find more on my blog if you like that.

Ooooo like a watercolor it's beautiful ! I published on my steemblog @afroray tropical flowers if you like terrestrial biodiversity. Very nice pic !

No, thank you !

I'm joking, of course I already had a look and you have really nice macro and good explanations about their bio !!

Your photos of the marine fauna are always amazing

Thank you. Nice to read compliments. You're from Venezuela? I went there 15 years ago. Nice country

Yep, your under-water images are truly spectacular.

Thank you @czechglobalhosts. Happy to share its with your fans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87