5 PHOTOS ABOUT... Desert of Viana - Cabo Verde!!!!!

in #travel3 years ago

5 PHOTOS ABOUT... Desert of Viana - Cabo Verde!!!!!

Selection of photos the desert of Viana !!!

In this article, I invite you to discover 5 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.

Today:
Desert of Viana - Cabo Verde




DSC_0696.jpg



En
Fr
Here is a selection of 5 photographs taken in the Viana desert. This is a mini central desert on the island of Boa Vista located in Cape Verde. We are obviously far from the great Saharan landscapes, but the scenery is superb, and makes a good goal for a day trip. Cabo Verde Cabo Verde
Voici une sélection de 5 photographies réalisées dans le désert de Viana. Il s'agit d'un mini désert central sur l'île de Boa Vista située au Cap Vert. Nous sommes loin des grands paysage sahariens bien évidemment, mais le décor est superbe, et fait un bon objectif à une balade de la journée. Cabo Verde


Google translation - Original text in french


DSC_0655.jpg

DSC_0673.jpg

DSC_0684 copie.jpg

DSC_0712.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95