The most beautiful national park in the United States

in #travel6 years ago

1.png
If you like being surrounded by the wonders of nature,
the Joshua Tree National Park in California can be your next destination.
The intersection of high and low altitudes makes many kinds of eco miracles including desert flora.
Bring your other half,
see a glorious sunset in the evening, enjoy the sparkling stars at night,
and experience the silence that nature gives. ​​​​
2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

Sort:  

Hi, I like your post and I just gave you an up vote.

and I will up vote to you too

Wow been a while since something brought me back to my days at 29 palms marine corps base....Good post, I follow you, I hope it is useful for me and for you. How about a follow back?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93