You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day at Sigirya Rock | Sri Lanka Travel

in #travel6 years ago

😍😍

It is one of my bucketlist!!

Im glad i have seen this post, you have just added my eagerness and interest to visit this place in the future. Its a must for me! Hehe..

Thanks for the great captures you have. Yes! The big rock seems smaller from afar, but once you get cloaed to it, it seems very huge and scary! Hahahaha

That all for my day at Sigirya Rock. I don't want to give away too many of the details. I highly recommend you check it out for yourself.

And you quite correct! Leave some little mystery for us to find out. That way we will be more pushed to come. Someday my friend someday!

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm so happy this increased your excitement for Sri Lanka. you will definitely enjoy the visit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41