¡Hola Steemit! (Esp-Eng) Hello Steemit!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Andrea, tengo 25 años, nací en Venezuela y actualmente vivo en Valencia/ España! Una ciudad preciosa, llena de vida y muchas actividades culturales y de ocio para disfrutar al máximo!

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000872.jpg

Estudie Comunicación Social hasta el 6to semestre en la Universidad Central de Venezuela, debido a la situación del país decidí irme y empezar de nuevo aca en Valencia donde trabajo mientras retomo mis estudios.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000865.jpg

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000866.jpg

Me encanta bailar, es uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos.
Soy una persona muy dinámica y sociable, suelo estar siempre rodeada de personas positivas, lo mas importante en mi vida es mi familia y mis amigos en especial mi hija Tatiana quien ha sido mi mejor compañera y maestra de vida junto a mi sobrina Isabella.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000868.jpg

Amo los animales, pienso que son un regalo de la vida con todos sus detalles tan perfectos y características tan particulares que poseen las miles de especies que aun existen... Digo "aun" porque cada día el humano parece mas un huracán: destruyendo todo a su paso sin importar las consecuencias.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000867.jpg

Tengo debilidad por los gatos, aca en España tengo 3: Duquesita, Paquita y Negrita, en Venezuela tengo 2 que cuida mi mamá Ñoqui y Ronrón.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000870.jpg

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000873.jpg

Soy parte de una Fundación en Venezuela llamada FAMPROA. Fundación amigos protectores de Animales. A diario rescatan a mas de 300 perros abandonados y aunque ya no pueda asistir a ninguna de las actividades o rescates estoy agradecida por todas las experiencias y personas tan especiales que conocí.

Disfruto mucho viajar , he visitado EEUU en tres oportunidades con mi mama y mi hermana, visitamos los parques en Orlando como el Universal, Disney, Epcot, SeaWorld...
Me encantan las películas de Disney, mi hermana y yo nos sabemos todas las canciones ;) mi película favorita de Disney es La Bella y La Bestia.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000864 (2).jpg

También pude visitar Francia, tengo unos primos en Montpellier, es una ciuad preciosa con unos museos y vistas maravillosas, aunque con unas temperaturas de -8C
pero nada que no se resuelva con un chocolate caliente.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000871.jpg

Mis cantantes favoritos son Alejandro Sanz, Juan Luis Guerra, Sting, Coldplay, Maroon 5, Eros Ramassoti, Nacho, Marck Anthony...

Mi libro favorito es Amor en tiempos de cólera de Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

Espero mantener siempre activa aqui en Steemit publicando contenidos relacionados a una gran diversidad de temas que me llaman mucho la atención y espero que a ustedes tambien le gusten.

IMG_5945.jpg

ENGLISH!

Hello! My name is Andrea, I am 25 years old, I was born in Venezuela and I currently live in Valencia / Spain! A beautiful city, full of life and many cultural and leisure activities to enjoy to the fullest!

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000872.jpg

I studied Social Communication until the 6th semester at the Central University of Venezuela, due to the situation in the country I decided to leave and start again here in Valencia where I work while I resume my studies.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000865.jpg

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000866.jpg

I love dancing, it's one of my favorite hobbies.
I am a very dynamic and sociable person, I am always surrounded by positive people, the most important thing in my life is my family and my friends especially my daughter Tatiana who has been my best companion and teacher of life with my niece Isabella.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000868.jpg

I love animals, I think they are a gift of life with all its details so perfect and so unique characteristics that have the thousands of species that still exist ... I say "even" because every day the human seems more a hurricane: destroying everything in its path regardless of the consequences.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000867.jpg

I have a weakness for cats, here in Spain I have 3: Duquesita, Paquita and Negrita, in Venezuela I have 2 taken care of by my mother Ñoqui and Ronrón.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000870.jpg

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000873.jpg

I am part of a Foundation in Venezuela called FAMPROA. Friends protecting animal protection. Every day rescue more than 300 abandoned dogs and although I can not attend any of the activities or rescues I am grateful for all the experiences and so special people I met.

I enjoy traveling a lot, I have visited the USA three times with my mother and my sister, we visited the parks in Orlando such as Universal, Disney, Epcot, SeaWorld ...
I love Disney movies, my sister and I know all the songs;) my favorite Disney movie is Beauty and The Beast.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000864 (2).jpg

I was also able to visit France, I have cousins ​​in Montpellier, it is a beautiful city with some museums and wonderful views, although with temperatures of -8C
but nothing that is not resolved with a hot chocolate.

2018-01-13-PHOTO-00000871.jpg

My favorite singers are Alejandro Sanz, Juan Luis Guerra, Sting, Coldplay, Maroon 5, Eros Ramassoti, Nacho, Marck Anthony ...

My favorite book is Love in times of anger by Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

I hope to keep always active here in Steemit publishing contents related to a great diversity of topics that call me a lot of attention and I hope you like it too.

IMG_5945.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @manzanita2508, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40