My first Blog presentation- Latino in Canada (English- Spanish)

in #travel6 years ago

Hi, I'm from Colombia living now in Montreal Canada, welcome to my blog I hope you enjoy my content.

In this Blog I will tell you about life in this beautiful city, I'll share photos and experiences also if you have questions or need to know about all the information  of coming  to this country I'll be here to answer you.

I like to travel enjoy the life around the world  I'll be sharing my trios and my adventures

I hope your comments and votes


Saludos , Soy un colombiano viviendo en la ciudad de Montreal, bienvenido a mi blog espero disfrute mi contenido.

En este blog les hablare acerca de la vida en esta linda ciudad , compartiré fotos y experiencias vividas, si tiene preguntas o necesita algún tipo de información de como visitar o vivir en este país aquí estaré para responderle

Me gusta viajar conocer el mundo, estere compartiendo de mis viajes y mis aventuras

Espero tus comentarios y votos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58