Why you should travel

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_5908.JPG
IMG_2219.JPG
“The More I Travel ,The More I realize their are more and more hidden places waiting for me to explore”

There are many times throughout my daily life that I have a travel flashback or a thought that reminds me of everything I love about travel.

These are the moments that have made me such a travel addict.

  1. Lying in a camp and reading your favorite book
  2. Not knowing what day and time it is
  3. Rising with the sun and sleeping withe the sun .

WHY YOU SHOULD TRAVEL ALONE

Traveling solo means you’re free to do whatever it is that you want.
Well stop waiting around for someone else to make it happen, and make it happen for yourself. When you take control and travel solo, you’re forced to rely on yourself.
While traveling with friends or a significant other can be a lot of fun, traveling solo for a certain amount of time can prove to be one of the most rewarding things you’ll ever do because of the great people you’ll meet.

Traveling alone challenges your fears and insecurities
You’ll have a chance to recreate yourself and be who you want to be.
You can finally take time to leave everything else behind.
You can take the time to nurture yourself.
The overwhelming sense of absolute freedom
You will meet amazing people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65