You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Open Air Museum: Prague (English/Turkish)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

@muratkbesiroglu wow! What a colourful city. Hope i will visit this heavenly place one day. I can also tell without any hesitation that it is one of the best places to travel and enjoy a perfect vacation. Wonderful post mate! Keep blogging. Folloed you. I also invite you to visit my photography blogs. I wish u will admire it. Stay happy and give us more beautiful posts.

Sort:  

As a tourist, I suggest you to Come to India if u want a different experience. From himalayan adventure to the kanya-kumari rock (last south point of india, meditation place of swami vivekananda), u ll admire India more than anything u hv seen yet. Stay well mate. Btw Did u see my new post about the clouds? Hope u ll like it.

@gentlebot wooow! thank u mate!!!

Hi, I visited your blog. The photos you shared are perfect.

Thamk u very much mate! Appreciate it😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67