You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #90 : Inside the Kale - Kaleiçi, Antalya!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, you did a really great job of describing your experience in such a beautiful place.I have never been to Turkey but you just gave me an idea of the scenic beauty of the place .Now i know what expect from it . posts like this it motivates me to go explore.
The photos did their job of depicting the place in its true color .brings about a sense of happiness to the person viewing it.
to sum it up ,it was amazing reading it . following you for more .keep it up
thank you

Sort:  

thanks manchow, I really had a fantastic time there, and I hope that comes across in the post. THanks for visiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84