How the beauty of nature? Are you like this!

in #travel7 years ago

3XiI8hLG3SO9DOVcT-uyIZJRnYpmBzESRIhEq2EkY3w.jpg our dogs.

I'm actually one of the 'shadow people' .. The one on the left is me. I'm wearing full camouflage and just look like a shadow in OP's picture. I took the shot that I posted so one of our group isn't there in OP's picture. Jay (guy in grey coat) is off to the left with two of my dogs.

I've been lucky enough to travel quite a lot around various parts of the world, but Scotland is up there as one of the most beautiful places on earth.

EewKBGJ2iXpV4cB3dZxzjHGRcMJu4gQAu1Ur13MAs8g.jpg

The center of the mountains in the plain part of Carrizo Plain. I've linked some info, including detailed maps, which show the diverse physical makeup of the monument. The rocks and areas you might be interested in are located on the ridges that flank the valley. Hope that helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53