You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between mother and daughter... and the gap of freedom that separates them

in #travel7 years ago

I am one of those "daughters" and I will wait patiently to read my own daughters letter for me, one day.
It's complicated ....but freedom is what we both strive for.
Nothing wrong about it

I know our society measures success financially, as a career, material possessions, money-money-money. But I grew far passed that point. I live for myself as no one is my boss, I don’t have an impressive bank account but I have quite an impressive life.

Sort:  

meep

I am curious what wonderful woman your own daughter might become one day. As long as she stays true to herself, only beautiful things are ahead :)

"Der Weg ist das Ziel!"
It's her path she is on and I only wish to cross with hers, once in a while. 🦋🦋 like 2 butterflies would find the same flower , rest in the rays of sunshine and smile together for a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49