You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling the World #162 - Remise Transport Museum @ Vienna, Austria (II)

in #travel5 years ago

Unglaublich toll! I live in Vienna and did not even know this museum exists :)
When did you come to visit Austria? I wish you would have informed us Viennese Steemians. All Best on your trips 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I came just before xmas last year. I didnt know there were that many steemians in Vienna ... i met up with siamcat :)

@travelgirl -- oh, you met with @scamcat -- thats wonderful, she is so wise and visioner!
how did you find her?
(I've heard she with her bro were banned from steemit, thats why they established WeKu... should she be considered steemian after that?)

I think she is still around on Steemit cos I saw her posting and I don't think anyone can be banned on Steemit .... is that even possible? I am not sure what she is doing for weku tbh

uh, ok.. better not to know what she is doing for weku o_O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55