My adventurer photos [Adventure photography]

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

InToTheWild.png

Hi guys i'm from venezuela and i love to explore my country! i want to share this history with you, it all started one summer with so much want of going on adventure

It should be noted that I had never been to the sites that you are about to be seen, so I dedicated myself to investigate the routes well, to contact acquaintances who had already gone before and ask them to explain or guide me.

i ended up with a list of "places where i will go" and then everything started

The first place we went was a waterfall that is nearby in my city

22222.jpg

DSC09452.JPGDSC09495.JPG

The water is pretty cold

DSC09513.JPG

we really had fun that day, it was a good day <3

One week later we went to the moor (páramo), it is a place called " Paramo el zumbador" wich is 2540 Metres above sea level

FILE2276.JPGFILE2271.JPG

FILE2302.JPG
"Lagoon La Pajuila" at bottom

In this shoot we are running down by the mountain

I already told you that i work with video editing/photography? and i do parkour, so i have parkour friends haha

expli.jpg

is a very beautiful, windy and cold place

DSC09187.JPG

Later that day when we're going home we had to take a choice, we were hungry and with 0 food and we only had the money to take the bus back home.

we choose to pile up everyone's money and buy food and then do auto stop to go back home, someone saved us 20 minutes later

FILE2331.JPG

ave.jpg
adventure!

ed.jpg

One week later we went to a pine forest

wild.jpg

FILE2415.JPG

des.jpg

DSC09312.JPG

DSC09290.JPG

FILE2456.JPG

col.jpg

And to finish a camping in a waterfall with blue clean water and hot springs, a section of waterfalls called "pozo azul"

DSC09806.JPG
hot springs

DSC09714.JPG

DSC09710.JPG

yes, that is me jumping from the top of it

DSC09797.JPG

DSC09798.JPG

And of course i made a video so you can watch it if you want to see more <3

I want to say that it was a very good experience, when you travel and see how big the world is, you understands that there are many things to live and fill your soul.

Thanks for getting here! I hope it has been interesting to read, I will be happy to read your comments

All images are mine

Sort:  

Awesome adventure you are on buddy :) I loved the video!
Happy travels & Steem on brother

Good vibes for you bro ! i'm glad you love the video

Great post, glad to give you an upvote :)

Post on steemit! I support you! I just sent you some SBD to you in your wallet.

Nice landscape, nice pics, nice post and also seem to be some awesome crew, right ?

Awesome photos! Looks fun!

This is nice. Your country is a beautiful place

Beautiful work in this blog, there is a lot of time and effort represented here. I also looked at your other blogs but I saved a full upvote to use here. Be safe during these tumultuous days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49