You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruising Union Island

in #travel6 years ago

I know I write this on literally all of your posts but every time I sit at my cubicle and read your stuff/look at your pictures, I realize I'm not living my best life, and not in a depressing way, just in a LOOK WHAT I COULD BE DOING too bad money is a thing. I wonder how my cat would do on a boat. (Do cats like boats?)

Sort:  

Yea cats like boats. I know alot of people with them on board. Their smaller so it’s not mean to the animal. I know people with big dogs on timy boats, which is just wrong

I'm thinking of going sailing to one of the Channel Islands in California a little later this month. My dad and brother are experienced sailors, and I used to love going with them as a kid. The only thing is that I can get pretty seasick at times. Do people ever grow out of that? Dramamine puts me right to sleep and makes it so I can't even enjoy the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65