BLOG#02 MY FIRST WEBSITE (TRAVELOGY.COM) UNDER CONSTRUCTION

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Introduction


Hi. My name is Abdul Baqi Malik . Welcome to all readers in my blog world. In my first blog, I introduced myself and Today, I give you Introduction of my website named "TRAVELOGY.COM".
In my first blog, I mention that I am Aviation Lover , So, I create my first website who are related to travel and tourism and I will Explore Food, Culture, and Heritage through my blogs.

Image_1.png
> Main Page (Home)

About

Travelogy is the best place to find blogs, interesting news, and reviews about food, culture, and heritage from all over the world.

Image_2.png
>ABOUT

EXPLORE THE WORLD

Image_2 b.png
>Explore the World

EXPLORE : FOOD

Food is an important part of cultural heritage and national Identity. Jonathan Safran Foer wrote that:

" Food is not Rational. Food is Culture, Habit, Craving, and Identity."

Image_4.png
>FOOD

EXPLORE : CULTURE

A culture is a way of life of a group of people the behaviour, beliefs, values and, symbols that they accept generally without thinking about them.

Image_3.png
> CULTURE

EXPLORE : HERITAGE

Culture heritage is legacy of physical artefacts and attributes of group of society that are inherited from past generations.

Steve Berry wrote that:
" A concerted effort to preserve our heritage is a vital link to our Cultural, Educational, Aesthetic, Inspirational and Economic legacies. All of the things that quite literally make us who we are".

Image_5.png
>HERITAGE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85