You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from beautiful Prague, Czech Republic!

in #travel7 years ago

Have always wanted to visit Prague but have never really thought about going anywhere else in the Czech Republic,I'm afraid to admit I know very little about the Czech Republic and would love to learn more,it looks such an amazing place.

Sort:  

That is the mistake majority of tourists do... They visit Prague but do not make an effort to go beyond which is not that hard as long as someone leads you into the right direction. That is where I come in:).... If you ever come just get in touch with me and I will help you out!

Thinking about going next year probably around March or April.

Fantastic, get in touch then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37