My Bangkok Trip (part1)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


This is a compilation of short moments that made up my bangkok trip, I hope you guys enjoy this compilation, a part 2 will be coming soon.

Follow me for more @makesushi
Also check out my GF here @viktoriyani she was in the video several times.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love Bangkok!! Such a crazy city and street food everywhere 😁 looking forward to see your next pictures..

yeah, the street food in Bangkok is second to none! it the tastiest stuff ever!

I’ve never been to Bangkok it looks amazing! Great video

Posted using Partiko iOS

it is amazing! this is the second time I have been to Bangkok! And I want to go many more times, its such a big city with many great things to see and many more great thing to eat!
if you ever go try the chicken at bonchon chicken, and try teh japanese cheese tart at "BAKE" they are both in siam center

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99