You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Wow this place is amazing, you should really visit!" My favourite spots ch 3

in #travel6 years ago

Nice post about a great place.

As an editor, there's one minor issue I'd like to point out.

Your photos (including the first one that says "Singapore Botanical Garden" are in fact all photos of Singapore's "Gardens by the Bay." The Botanic Gardens are about 5 kms away, on Holland Road. If you can, you might want to alter that.

Also, it's good to see a photo OF @iwanderela, not just BY her. At least now I know who I'm chatting with ... right now on Steemit chat.

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing it out.. I thought gardens by the bay was the botanical garden, it certain feels like one when you walk around there. I'll do some editing so it can be corrected, don't want to give wrong information.
I actually thought she had posted pictures of herself before, I'm quite surprised not a single selfie has found it's way into her steemit... but yeah, here she is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44