You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelman in Northern Thailand: Backpackers rave, "You have to go to Pai!" So I went and I saw a farmer's crack.

in #travel7 years ago

Yes, I left Singapore in August, and came here in September. Basically, I wanted to "retire" from active work, and I knew Chiang Mai is a great, inexpensive place to live.

Then, just before I moved here, I found Steemit. Chiang Mai is a great place to live while building a strong Steemit presence. I've got a nice residence on Huay Kaew Road, and I may stay here for a year or more.

Why is the next post your "FINAL" one? Are you planning to move on?

Sort:  

Sorry, bad syntax. The final post on Pai. I'll be continuing to post..

Sorry, bad syntax. The final post on Pai. I'll be continuing to post..

Sorry, bad comprehension here. Looking forward to more posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56