My trip to some of the most beautiful sights in Aceh

in #travel7 years ago

Good day friends @steemit, how are you all of you, hopefully you are given the health and success of today I want to add my travel photos to the grandest garden,

image

On this occasion I would like to come to some of the existing flower garden attractions around this mileage 1-1,5min,

image

because I heard a lot of my relatives stories about the beautiful park in Banda Aceh, and I immediately want to see straight away so I'm not curious,

image

When I arrived there was like that in the same story I am a beautiful garden as well as natural nature will still attract us to always look at also enjoy,

image

Thank you may be up here I told you about my journey, congratulations for,

      @mahmuhardi
Sort:  

Really beautiful garden brother....

Yes, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38