Great Camping,with great people (tell me if you like the pictures)

in #travel7 years ago

we just decided with grp of my friends to explore a new place in our country,So we choose our destination and it was "Sidi el Barrak",a small village in the north of Tunisia

It's really Wonderful place,i shot many Landscape pictures...i hope you enjoy it


the people also was very generous with us,they was so happy that people come and visit them...
in this picture,bunch of young child's spotting me,they see me with my DSLR so they thought that i was from the media


after the sunset,we sit down around the fire,singing some wonderful Music  

At 5 a.m i was the first personne who wake up...i had a calm moment with myself (the pic shoted in treipod)

it's a recapitulation of 2 day,i hope you enjoy the pictures...i will post every day a new blog of my compings in new places

and thank you for your votes...

Sort:  

hello @mahermazhoudi
nice to meet you brother
you are welcome :)
all support
tips + info and advices
feel free to contact me
facebook :https://www.facebook.com/MoneyBooker12

Beautiful photos. Is it cold in Tunisia? I'm from Canada and plan to travel there one day. Thanks for sharing this post! Look forward to seeing more!

u welcome my friend...it's so hot now,today is 43°C
i will post more of great pictures in Tunisia,So ur votes can realy motivate me to post more...
But even ur comment is great,thank you :)

Welcome to the platform @mahermazhoudi, you'll love it here! Look at minnowsupport for helpful advice for newbie members. Follow me if you need free banners you can use on your blog!

thanks my friend :))

Love camping more. Thanks for sharing! Will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52