You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penang, Malaysia: You could pay me to visit it and I would refuse

in #travel6 years ago

It was very disappointed for me,my plan to go to malaysia and i think malaysia was very beautiful.

Sort:  

i have heard good things about the islands on the north east coast, particularly good for diving. I have enjoyed my time in Kuala Lumpur as well because it is very modern and if they have integrated Grab / Uber the ubiquitous taxi scams can be eliminated. The Cameron Highlands are meant to be wonderful also.

My opine was not meant towards the country as a whole, just towards Penang.

yes,I think penang should be in surgery.hopefully penang will change sometime and i will surely go to malaysia not to be curious for me anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48