Travel #2 : Trip to Arasbaran - a beautiful area in iran

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Arasbaran is not only a place , that is a Larg Beautiful Area. That , include Jungles , Rivers , Mountains and Animals.
Mountains Over Mountains , Jungles Over Jungles.

Now i'm in arasbaran , in a Cloudy day.

Feel Free to reply this post ,
please let me know what you think about this area.
also Do you Have such places in your city or country?

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @stea90 the founder of the facebook Steemit community group, through which I've reached your post. Thanks for signing up.

Nice and interesting post, you have my upvote, if you want to rejoin it would be great for both, thanks.

beautiful landscape, one day I need to go to Iran

Nice place! Very similar to Colombia, my country :)

thanks
i like to see your country photos.

beautiful shots and place! i'm sure you enjoyed it

yes it is beautiful.

how is Iran like? is it a safe place to travel to?

Nice places , with Kind people.
Sure , iran is safe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36