Photos of the island of Santorini the Greek will take you on an imaginary trip ( plz vote to support me )

in #travel7 years ago

1.JPG

Of great fame enjoyed by the Greek island of Santorini, they are located on the heights facing the Mediterranean Sea directly, its houses white doors white, and the sun shining throughout the year.

All these features have made Santorini the cynosure in Greece, to enjoy all its benefits, the spirit of Goh.

1.JPG

If you are looking for a distinctive tourist destination, we invite you to browse the album above, maybe Santorini your next destination with all its advantages.

1.JPG

As to the water bulk is the lower prices tour operators in Greece, in the shadow of the current economic crisis, what makes it one of the best destinations for the traveler screen.

1.JPG

more images

1.JPG

1.JPG

follow me @mahaelsayed

follow.jpg

source article

https://goo.gl/zMd5Vg

source images

https://goo.gl/0XBAZy

Sort:  

What a gorgeous place. Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted.

thanx my dear really

This looks like a gorgeous retreat! I want to swim in that water.

really like paradise

It looks like it. I think I had a Ukrainian friend vacation here a few years ago. The pictures look familiar.

This is one of the most amazing "imaginary trips" that I have been on when I looked at photos. They make me dream of everything summer could be! Is this somewhere you would like to visit personally? The water is so blue and looks really refreshing, especially to combat the summer heat!

Followed!!!

You sure know where to go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97