Attention!!! Real Dinosaurs bite transformers! Universal Park!

in #travel8 years ago

After we have swum in infinity pool in Marina Bay Sands, and have visited the movie of avatars in Gardens by the bay, we have gone to the island's Sentosa. There is a world famous competitor of Disnayland - Universal park. 

Instead of the Cinderella's castle, there is Shrek's castle.

And instead of Mickey Mouse we are welcomed Avtobota! Also I want to note that Transformers - one of the best attractions of park. You put on 3d glasses and you get in a battle with deseptikony. 

Red  Roller-coaster I was not terrible, you can even not go there. But blue "Cyclone" was more terrible. In one of bends we get to the cold area temperature that has refreshe you, it was good during 30-three-degree heat. 

I was impressed of the Pharaoh's tomb. An attraction on the Movie "the Mummy". I will never forget our flight by a back in complete darkness! 

In a Jurassic Park it is possible to ran away from a terranozavr just as in the movie! 

Only this 4 attractions I like. The others haven't impressed me so much. We didn't watch representation of animators, I don't like it. If honestly I expected much more from park. For me is more better Disnayland. But we had a good time and it is worth coming into Universal!



Sort:  

I dont know it may be just me, but I tend to enjoy the Universal parks better then the Disney parks.

different peoples - different minds)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10